Zusatzinformationen


Unser Team

  • Slideshow - 03-Hotel-Unser Team-0

 

Hotelleitung

AkademieHotel Frau Haas

Ursula Haas
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-4 83
E-Mail: ursula.haas@bwgv-hotel.de

 


Hausdame

Sonja Drobinoha
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-0
E-Mail: sonja.drobinoha@bwgv-hotel.de

Team Rezeption

Petra Thumann
Rezeption
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-4 08
E-Mail: petra.thumann@bwgv-hotel.de

Martina Schrenk
Rezeption
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-0
E-Mail: martina.schrenk@bwgv-hotel.de

Stefanie Reed
Rezeption
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-0
E-Mail: stefanie.reed@bwgv-hotel.de

Anne Guse
Rezeption
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-0
E-Mail: anne.guse@bwgv-hotel.de

 

Team Veranstaltungsmanagement

Isabel Mussler
Raumdisposition / Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-4 04
E-Mail: isabel.mussler@bwgv-hotel.de

Ilona Ondycz
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-4 29
E-Mail: ilona.ondycz@bwgv-hotel.de

Jennifer Lepold
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-429
E-Mail: jennifer.lepold@bwgv-hotel.de

 

 

Antje Gundlach
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-248
E-Mail: antje.gundlach@bwgv-hotel.de

Kerstin Luthardt
Veranstaltungsorganisation/Abrechnung
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-4 94
E-Mail: kerstin.luthardt@bwgv-hotel.de