Zusatzinformationen


Unser Team

  • Slideshow - 03-Hotel-Unser Team-0

 

Hotelleitung

AkademieHotel Frau Haas

Ursula Haas
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-4 83
E-Mail: ursula.haas@bwgv-hotel.de

Hausdame

Sonja Drobinoha
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-0
E-Mail: sonja.drobinoha@bwgv-hotel.de
 

Team Rezeption

Petra Thumann
Rezeption
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-4 08
E-Mail: petra.thumann@bwgv-hotel.de

Stefanie Reed
Rezeption
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-0
E-Mail: stefanie.reed@bwgv-hotel.de

Nicole Hargina
Rezeption
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-0
E-Mail: nicole.hargina@bwgv-hotel.de

Kathrin Kaste
Rezeption
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-0
E-Mail: kathrin.kaste@bwgv-hotel.de
 

Leitung Hotelvertrieb/Beratung

AkademieHotel Frau Haas

Sybille Rothenberger
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-544
E-Mail: sybille.rothenberger@bwgv-hotel.de
 

 

Team Veranstaltungsmanagement

Isabel Mussler
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-4 29
E-Mail: isabel.mussler@bwgv-hotel.de

Jennifer Lepold
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-429
E-Mail: jennifer.lepold@bwgv-hotel.de

Martina Schrenk
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-429
E-Mail: martina.schrenk@bwgv-hotel.de

 

 

Antje Gundlach
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-429
E-Mail: antje.gundlach@bwgv-hotel.de

Kerstin Luthardt
Veranstaltungsorganisation/Abrechnung
Telefon: (0721) 98 98-494
E-Mail: kerstin.luthardt@bwgv-hotel.de